User Reviews

Most recently, I had to use the program for tracking online activity of my wife. Tried a lot of different applications, but none decided my question. Then my friend recommended whaspy - and I was very impressed positively! The application works very well, monitors any accounts and chats. This app helped me a lot. And most importantly the price is not high compared to other similar applications. I recommend to use this soft!
google  28.01.2019 в 06:41

The application mostly works well but it doesn’t properly detect the location. I know for sure that the number of my interest is in New York, but the application shows that it is in Los Angeles. Administrators, can you tell me what’s going on?
mail  27.01.2019 в 16:01
avatar
Incorrect detection of GPS coordinates can occur when the user has turned off geolocation services. In this case, WhatsApp will not transfer the information on current location to the backup copy.
  27.01.2019 в 17:40

With help of WhaSpy I've realized that my 13yo boy was dealing with really bad company. I am very satisfied with the service. A bit hard to reach them over the phone if it is rush hour, but they can help in chat easily anytime. The only thing that I've spent almost an hour to bought Bitcoin, but I guess it is impossible to track whatsapp otherwise
google  14.01.2019 в 09:39

It is the best parental control app so far. Now I always know what my child is doing. Well done guys. New features are constantly released.
instagram  11.01.2019 в 09:14

I didn’t have the money to pay for the service so signed up to the affiliate program. There are plenty of people out there who for whatever reason want to spy on their friends (ex-girlfriends I bet LOL!). I’m now in credit and have the passwords for two accounts I needed.
fb  09.01.2019 в 22:16

I have a YouTube channel with 27k subscribers. It’s about spyware reviews. So, I have already tried all the solutions that money can buy. WhaSpy is doing just great against the competitors. I give it 8/10. I will certainly use it myself and recommend it to all my friends. I will try to make a video with a full review of this app. I will share a link then.
instagram  01.01.2019 в 05:47

I downloaded the whole archive, but how can I follow real-time chat updates?
mail  31.12.2018 в 22:16
avatar
WhaSpy doesn't allow tracking a target's account in the real-time mode (due to backup principles). But you can restore the newest account history anytime. Please note that users can avail of discounts and special offers when getting multiple services.
  31.12.2018 в 23:38

Fantastic, I have been using WhaSpy on my entire family’s phones, the dashboard is so easy to configure and making monitoring. I can track text messages and locations it is great, even deleted messages are not safe they also detected with this monitoring software.
mail  28.12.2018 в 16:45

I lost password from my main account and now Customer Support refuses to restore it. This is not the way to treat the clients who pay you money for using this software.
google  24.12.2018 в 14:05
avatar
WhaSpy exploits end-to-end encryption mechanisms that let a user recover the password in case of loss. This condition is described in detail in the sections “Privacy Policy” and “Terms of Use”. This measure has been taken to ensure the maximum extent of anonymity of our customers.
  24.12.2018 в 16:31

I have to start off by saying that this app is awesome. I didn’t know products like this existed until a friend told me about it and I am very thankful they did. It allows me to track my employee’s accounts to make sure they are using our company phones for business purposes only. It grants me access to text messages, calls journal, among many other things. This product is definitely a life and money saver!
tw  23.12.2018 в 20:39

I am calm when I know where my children are. I don’t even care about any other features, only locations points are all that matters to me. I would give you 10 points if I could.
fb  21.12.2018 в 13:24

To post a review, you need to Log in or Register